Waupaca County Circuit Court

Circuit Court Judges in Wisconsin are all Trial Court Judges. This means that all civil or criminal actions and proceedings are presided over by a Circuit Court Judge.
Waupaca County has three branches of Circuit Court. Circuit Court Judges are elected every six years. Court Commissioners are attorneys, appointed by circuit Judges to assist in the administration and disposition of the Court's Calendar.



Waupaca County Courthouse
811 Harding St
Waupaca, WI

Branch I

Branch II

Branch III

(715) 258-6430 (715) 258-6425 (715) 258-6437
(715) 258-6440 - Fax (715) 258-6440 - Fax (715) 258-6207 - Fax
Hon. Philip M. Kirk Hon. Vicki L. Clussman Hon. Raymond S. Huber
Circuit Court Judge, Br. I Circuit Court Judge, Br. II Circuit Court Judge, Br. III
Term expires: 07-31-2017 Term expires: 07-31-2020 Term expires: 07-31-2018
Jannell Mineau Dana Barrington Richard Kienbaum
Court Reporter Court Reporter Court Reporter
 Kelly Powers
 Jennifer O'Brien Yvette Kienert Court Reporter
Judicial Assistant Judicial Assistant
Juvenile Clerk Deborah Berndt
Judicial Assistant

Register in Probate

The Register in Probate is an appointed position by the Circuit Court Judges and responsible for maintaining confidential records and providing assistance to attorney's and the public. This office files estate matters, guardianship, mental health commitments and adult adoptions.