Pay your taxes online

Waupaca County accepts payments using Visa, MasterCard or Discover credit or debit cards as well as e-checks.

Waupaca County will receive an instant notification of your payment and will post it to your account on the next business day. For each payment, you will receive a confirmation number. You will also receive an email confirmation for your records.
Please note that Paymentus Charges a service fee for paying bills using this service.

 Click Here To Pay Your Taxes
Using Paymentus

Property Taxes - Second Installment

2nd installment of Property Taxes is due no later than 5 business days after July 31, 2015

 Waupaca County Treasurer payment options are as follows:

  • ·   By mail to Waupaca County Treasurer, 811 Harding St., P.O. Box 663, Waupaca, WI  54981
  • ·   In person at the Waupaca County Treasurer’s Office, 811 Harding St., Waupaca, WI  54981
  • ·   All First State Bank locations, Farmers State Bank Waupaca, First National Bank Clintonville, Iola, Marion and Weyauwega Branches.
  • *Credit/Debit and E-Check payments will be accepted online and in person at the Waupaca County Treasurer’s Office.  Please note: there is a fee charged by the third party administrator that processes these payments.