• Background

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Phone Email Fax
Beyersdorf Casey Commissioner 715-258-7152 casey.beyersdorf@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Penney Lance Field Operations Manager/Deputy Highway Commissioner 715-258-7152 lance.penney@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Korth Mark Equipment and Facility Superintendent 715-258-7050 mark.korth@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Flohr Greg Assistant Field Operations Manager 715-258-7050 greg.flohr@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Krogwold Greg Shop Foreman 715-258-7050 greg.krogwold@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Abrahamson Jr. Larry Parts and Receiving Specialist 715-258-7050 larry.abrahamson@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Lawrence Steve Waupaca Shop/Bridge Foreman 715-258-7050 steve.lawrence@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Kriesel Al Waupaca/Sign Foreman 715-258-7050 al.kriesel@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Steenbock Bob Larrabee Shop Foreman 715-823-3712 bob.steenbock@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-823-3711
Boutwell Keith Helvetia Shop Foreman 920-244-7425 keith.boutwell@co.waupaca.wi.us 920-244-7423
Niemuth Todd New London Shop foreman 920-982-0376 todd.niemuth@co.waupaca.wi.us 920-982-5884
Fischer Kyle Engineering Specialist 715-258-7152 kyle.fischer@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Carlin Kris Accountant/Office Manager 715-258-7152 kris.carlin@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Popham Susan Highway Office Specialist 715-258-7152 susan.popham@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Beckmann Janice Accounts Payable 715-258-7050 janice.beckmann@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-7193
Lawrence Lisa Accounts Receivable 715-258-7152 lisa.lawrence@co.waupaca.wi.us 715-258-9750
Code Red: Sign Up for Weather Alets