• scan0004 - Copy

Drop-off Centers

Solid Waste & Recycling
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Drop-off Center and Pay-Per-Bag Information

Waupaca County has 6 municipally-operated drop-off centers which collect paper, containers, and various other materials.  Four of these centers hava a Pay-Per-Bag program for garbage.  The centers service specific municipalities, but are open to all residents in the County.

Clintonville Area Waste Service (CAWS) - City of Clintonville, Towns of Larrabee & Matteson.  This site has a Pay-Per-Bag Program.

Embarrass Area Recycling Center - Village of Embarrass

Iola Area Recycling Center - Villages of Iola & Scandinavia, Towns of Harrison, Helvetia, Iola, & Scandinavia.  This site has a Pay-Per-Bag Program.

Manawa Area Recycling Center   - City of Manawa, Village of Ogdensburg, Towns of Little Wolf, Royalton & St. Lawrence.  This site has a Pay-Per-Bag Program.

Marion Area Recycling Center - City of Marion

Waupaca Regional Recycling & Composting Center - City of Waupaca, Towns of Dayton, Farmington, Lind, & Waupaca.

Waupaca June 3-B Small
Code Red: Sign Up for Weather Alets