• Background

Highway Committee

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Agendas and Minutes

The Highway Committee consists of the following members:

G. Robert Flease - Chair
William Jonely - Vice Chair
Joe McClone
Lee Much
Dick Rohan

To view agendas and minutes, click here
Code Red: Sign Up for Weather Alets